This helps us gauge how many people are using our service and helps us serve legitimate queue users. Signing up also provides you with persistent data that’s available across sessions and doesn’t depend on cookies!
If you created the queue, you can end the queue as well. This will mean that the queue will stop taking signups.
There are a few ways. One way could be signing out and going to https://immasignup.com/q/abcd (abcd would be replaced with your 4 letter code). Another way could be going to this url in a web page in incognito mode.
You can share your 4 letter code with others to sign up or they can go directly to your queue’s url.
When creating a queue, you can specify how you will claim tickets. We offer a way for you to input a link to a virtual room (let’s say a google hangouts or a zoom link). The link will be made visible to the participant only when they are claimed by you.
When creating a queue, you can specify how you will claim tickets. We offer a way for you to input a location that will be visible to everyone signing up for your queue.
Not really, unless you wipe out all of your cookies.
As many as your heart desires!
You'd have to join each queue separately of course, but we'll consolidate the queues that you are currently signed up in on your profile page.
Yesss, we’d love to work with you. Drop us a line at email@example.com.